Our story

photo_2020-09-11_08-38-31
press to zoom
photo_2020-09-11_10-25-06
press to zoom
photo_2020-09-11_10-25-21
press to zoom
1/1

Its authors and founders of the EBIKEDISCOVERY project - Anton Vinogradov, Vadim Gorovoy, and Konstantin Bannikov - are people who love space and what they do - bicycles, space, people, moreover, they do it - and do it quite professionally.

ebd logo.JPG

Anton Vinogradov - director, shareholder, co-owner of KANT - a chain of sports stores, a club and a ski resort in the center of Moscow, a man who has sold three quintillion bicycles and two trillion electric bicycles, which has changed the ecological landscape of Russia.

ebd logo.JPG

Konstantin Bannikov is a socio-cultural anthropologist, doctor of historical sciences, a man who traveled to many countries of Europe and Asia on bicycle, moreover, on mechanical ones. He promises to accompany you as a guide within the framework of our tour programs.

ebd logo.JPG

Vadim Gorovoy is a master of materialization of illusions and fantasies, judging by many years of his career dedicated to LEGO.

Наша история

photo_2020-09-11_08-38-31
press to zoom
photo_2020-09-11_10-25-06
press to zoom
photo_2020-09-11_10-25-21
press to zoom
1/1

Его авторы и основатели проекта EBIKEDISCOVERY - Антон Виноградов, Вадим Горовой и Константин Банников - это люди, которые любят пространство то, чем занимаются - велосипеды, пространство, людей, притом, делают это - и занимаются, и любят, - вполне профессионально.

ebd logo.JPG

Антон Виноградов - директор, акционер, совладелец КАНТА - сети спортивных магазинов, клуба и горнолыжного курорта в центре Москвы, человек, продавший три квинтиллиона обычных и два триллиона электрических  велосипедов, чем изменил экологический ландшафт России.

ebd logo.JPG

Константин Банников - социо-культурный антрополог, доктор исторических наук, человек, проехавший многие страны Европы и Азии на велосипедах, притом на механических. Вас он обещает сопровождать в качестве гида в рамках наших экскурсионных познавательных программ.

ebd logo.JPG

Вадим Горовой - мастер материализации иллюзий и фантазий, судя по многим годам карьеры, посвященной LEGO.